Control panel the house by phone

The panel is intended for management of the house by phone in вкладке "Communication"-> "Panel". For access to the panel it is necessary to enter the password in вкладке "Administrator"-> "General"-> "the panel Password".

Panel work occurs as follows. It is necessary to include the panel (an answering machine in a menu mode) having pressed the button "to Include the access panel by phone". We call by home to phone. The answering machine answers - "Press the button one to leave the vocal message or press the button two to leave a fax". We press button "#" (lattice). It is a signal to the panel that it is necessary to accept the password. Ввводим the password. If the password is entered truly in a tube the signal short hooter will sound. Now the panel is ready to acceptance of commands, these are figures from 1 to 8. I press this or that figure from 1 to 8 we thereby we include or we switch off this or that device through port LPT.

Work with LPT-port

Data on LPT-port is transferred in parallel. It means that for one step one byte while on a serial port for a step one bit is transferred is transferred. As in one byte of eight bits, at us on hand at once eight exits. Initially the LPT-port intended for work with the printer. Here is how its conclusions are used:

  • 1 - the Computer sends a signal to inform the printer on readiness. In the absence of a signal on this exit, the printer will not execute any command from others.
  • 2-9 - Exits on which the data is sent to the printer. They us also interest.
  • 10-17 - Inputs on which the printer informs the condition the paper, for example, has come to an end.
  • 18-25 - the General wire. More often it is connected to the computer case.

    Signals on exits 2-9 - logic 0 or 1. It is necessary for us to change a condition of conclusions separately or together. For this purpose it is necessary to send to port number as follows: to each conclusion there corresponds one bit.

    To include all conclusions, it is necessary to send number 255 to port to switch off all - 0. If it is necessary to give a signal on some conclusions, it is necessary to send the sum of corresponding numbers to port. To send number to port, it is possible to use the elementary Pascal language program:

    program lpttest; 
    
    var 
      data:byte; 
    
    begin 
      writeln (data); 
      readln (data); 
      port [memw [$0040: $0008]: =data; 
    end. 
    

    To check up program work, it is possible simply directly to port to connect a light-emitting diode, but to operate more powerful devices, it is necessary to collect the coordination scheme.

    The most simple scheme consists of the transistor and the relay. The relay it is possible to use any - proceeding from pressure of a food. The unique lack of the scheme - at internal short circuit of the transistor pressure of a food can get to port because of what out of operation can leave not only the port controller, but also all system payment.

    This lack is not present in the scheme collected on оптроне.

    It provides a galvanic outcome with port. The scheme is very simple and can operate any devices - all depends on the relay.

    But it is better to refuse in general the relay and to operate home appliances, without leaving because of the computer.

    The device is collected on симисторе. The light-emitting diode signalling about work of the device is included In a chain оптрона. It is necessary to collect a little (to eight) such devices and to place them in one case, for example from the old network filter, having put about each socket a light-emitting diode.

    It not all schemes which can be used. Proceeding from the set requirements, it is possible to collect the device. The main thing - not to burn personal computer LPT-port.

     



  • Advertising on the site
    яндекс цитировани€

    Subscribe Subscribe.Ru
    The Family Tree of Family
    https://sbio.info/

Пульт управления домом по телефону

Для управления домом по телефону предназначен пульт во вкладке "Связь"->"Пульт". Для доступа к пульту необходимо ввести пароль во вкладке "Админ"->"Общие"->"Пароль пульта".

Работа пульта происходит следующим образом. Надо включить пульт (автоответчик в режиме меню) нажав кнопку "Включить пульт доступа по телефону". Звоним домой по телефону. Автоответчик отвечает - "Нажмите кнопку один для того чтобы оставить голосовое сообщение или нажмите кнопку два для того чтобы оставить факс". Мы нажимаем кнопку "#" (решетка). Это сигнал пульту, что надо принять пароль. Ввводим пароль. Если пароль введен верно в трубке прозвучит сигнал короткий гудок. Теперь пульт готов к принятию команд, это цифры от 1 до 8. Нажимаю ту или иную цифру от 1 до 8 мы тем самым включаем или выключаем то или иное устройство через порт LPT.

Работа с LPT-портом

Данные по LPT-порту передаются параллельно. Это значит что за один шаг передаётся один байт, в то время, как по последовательному порту за шаг передаётся один бит. Так как в одном байте восемь битов, то у нас в распоряжении сразу восемь выходов. Изначально LPT-порт предназначался для работы с принтером. Вот как используются его выводы:

  • 1 - Компьютер посылает сигнал, чтобы сообщить принтеру о готовности. При отсутствии сигнала на этом выходе, принтер не выполнит ни одной команды с других.
  • 2-9 - Выходы, по которым посылаются данные в принтер. Именно они нас и интересуют.
  • 10-17 - Входы, по которым принтер сообщает своё состояние, например, кончилась бумага.
  • 18-25 - Общий провод. Чаще всего он соединён с корпусом компьютера.

    Сигналы на выходах 2-9 - логические 0 или 1. Нам необходимо изменять состояние выводов по отдельности или вместе. Для этого нужно в порт посылать число следующим образом: каждому выводу соответствует один бит.

    Чтобы включить все выводы, нужно послать в порт число 255, чтобы выключить все - 0. Если нужно подать сигнал на несколько выводов, в порт нужно послать сумму соответствующих чисел. Для того, чтобы послать число в порт, можно использовать простейшую программу на Паскале:

    program lpttest;
    
    var
      data:byte;
    
    begin
      writeln(data);
      readln(data);
      port[memw[$0040:$0008]:=data;
    end.
    

    Чтобы проверить работу программы, можно просто напрямую к порту подключить светодиод, но чтобы управлять более мощными устройствами, необходимо собрать схему согласования.

    Самая простая схема состоит из транзистора и реле. Реле можно использовать любое - исходя из напряжения питания. Единственный недостаток схемы - при внутреннем коротком замыкании транзистора напряжение питания может попасть в порт, из-за чего из строя может выйти не только контроллер порта, но и вся системная плата.

    Этого недостатка нет в схеме, собранной на оптроне.

    Он обеспечивает гальваническую развязку с портом. Схема очень проста и может управлять любыми устройствами - всё зависит от реле.

    Но лучше вообще отказаться от реле и управлять бытовой техникой, не выходя из-за компьютера.

    Устройство собрано на симисторе. В цепь оптрона включен светодиод, сигнализирующий о работе устройства. Необходимо собрать несколько (до восьми) таких устройств и разместить их в одном корпусе, например от старого сетевого фильтра, поставив около каждой розетки светодиод.

    Это не все схемы, которые можно использовать. Исходя из заданных требований, можно собрать своё устройство. Главное - не сжечь LPT-порт ПК.

     



  • Реклама на сайте
    Яндекс цитирования

    Рассылки Subscribe.Ru
    Генеалогическое древо семьи